Mike Bramlett - Client Manager, PE


BS Civil Engineering, Purdue University 1981
Years of Experience: 40 years
E-mail: mbramlett@jrengineering.com
Direct Line: (303) 267-6240

​Aaron Clutter - President/Principal, PE


BS Civil Engineering, University of Pittsburgh 1994
Years of Experience: 23 years
E-mail: aclutter@jrengineering.com

Direct Line: (303) 267-6220

Kurtis Williams - Principal/Client Manager, PE


BS Civil Engineering, South Dakota School of Mines & Technology 1994
Years of Experience: 23 years
E-mail: kwilliams@jrengineering.com
Direct Line: (303) 267-6190

Jason Tarry - Director of Engineering, PE


BS Civil Engineering, University of Akron 2002
Years of Experience: 15 years
E-mail: jtarry@jrengineering.com

Direct Line: (303) 267-6215

Daren Sterling - Client Manager, PE

 
BS Civil Engineering, University of Colorado 1982
Years of Experience: 36 years
E-mail: dsterling@jrengineering.com

Direct Line: (303) 267-6193

Meet the JR Leaders

Ken Merritt - Director of Planning, APA, RLA

 
BS Landscape Architecture, Ohio State University 1979
Graduate School of Design, Special Programs, Harvard University 1986-1989
Years of Experience: 40 years
E-mail: kmerritt@jrengineering.com
Direct Line: (303) 267-6233

Jim Fitzmorris - Client Manager, PE LEED ®AP

Registered PE - CO#28211, CA#44722
BS Civil Engineering, Colorado State University 1984
Years of Experience: 37 years
E-mail: jfitzmorris@jrengineering.com
Direct Line: (303) 267-6185

Jarrod Adams - Director of Survey, PLS


BS Geomatics Engineering, Ohio State University 2006
Years of Experience: 11 Years
E-mail: jadams@jrengineering.com
Direct Line: (303) 267-6172